~OC PUG~ December 28th 6:30pm Holiday Party at ThreeThirtyThree in Newport Beach

Happy Holidays…Please Join Lauren and Sara in a little Holiday Cheer after Christmas and Before the New Year!

DECEMBER 28th 2010
6:30 Pm

We will be enjoying drinks and  yummy apps at Three Thirty Three in Newport Beach,  we have a few lounge areas reserved and for some yummy treats as well as some prizes and giveaways!  

Everyone is invited so bring a friend!
Hope you can join us!

11 Responses to “~OC PUG~ December 28th 6:30pm Holiday Party at ThreeThirtyThree in Newport Beach”

  1. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. Cornelia Says:

    Hi Lauren,
    thank you for the invite for the pug meeting, this time I am not able to come but look forward for next month.
    Thank you
    Cornelia

  3. Brian Noah Says:

    Hey Lauren,

    Had a great time at the PUG, learned a ton of great stuff…

    Looking forward to August’s PUG,

    Thanks.

  4. ocpug Says:

    I will be there! Super excited to see everyone and share this information!

  5. matthew morgan Says:

    yo Lauren. If it’s cool that I am about 30min late, I’ll be there. Hugh is coming too- BTW he doesn’t get these invites, can u add him to the list? (his email: connect@hughforte.com). thanks!

  6. Rick Rosen Says:

    Hi Lauren,
    Perhaps I missed it but I don’t see the location listed for this PUG. Where?
    Thanks,
    Rick

  7. David Tosti Says:

    Myself & assistant Ella will be there, than you!

  8. Miguel P Says:

    Ill Be there. Lauren where do I rsvp.

  9. Sonia Gallego Says:

    I would love to RSVP if there is still room available. This would be my first time attending a PUG meeting. Is there a fee?

  10. Cassie Says:

    Coming to Redondo Beach to photograph a wedding. Looking to meet other photographers with pictage. Wedding is july 17th. Anybody wanna go out and shoot for fun! Visiting from Maui…

  11. Cornelia Says:

    Hi Lauren,
    arg, my loss I have to miss out the PUG @ Katie Clark’s , I am still in germany since my mom had passed away. I always wanted to get see her studio.
    Greetings, cornelia

Leave a comment